A-Z Databases

CINAHL with Full Text is rich collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.

Gale Academic OneFile connects learners to the information they’re looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. This premier periodical resource provides millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources with extensive coverage in key subject areas, such as biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.

Gale General OneFile provides access to an unprecedented number of general reference magazines and key serials in a single resource. This database is useful to users conducting general reference queries, business searches, and current event research. The addition of a browse-by-subject feature allows users to easily view content of interest on the most popular and most-searched topics within several distinct categories, including news, current events, health, and computers and technology.

Full-text articles in the Humanities and Social Sciences including English, History, Philosophy and Psychology.

MedlinePlus is a service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the world's largest medical library, which is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH).

Our mission is to present high-quality, relevant health and wellness information that is trusted, easy to understand, and free of advertising, in both English and Spanish. Anywhere, anytime, on any device—for free.