Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Item from the Collections
Manor College Library Digital Collections consists of various image and text documents related to the history of Manor College. These include small selections from the College archive, the Ukrainian Heritage Special Collections, and in the near future, community oral histories. Our digital collections include yearbooks, student publications, alumni newsletters, and digitized Ukrainian Heritage items.
Manor College Library Digital Collections is on-going. The goal of the project is to provide larger access to the collections held at Manor College to a larger audience. Copyright is held by Manor College unless otherwise noted. Please credit Manor College is using our digitized items under Creative Commons license CC BY-NC, which restricts commercial use. For more information, see this page.
List of Collections
Manor College Archive
The Manor College Archive includes documents relating to the history of Manor College. This collection includes yearbooks and alumni newsletters, student publications and newspaper.
Ukrainian Heritage Special Collections
The purpose of this site is to preserve and make available rare and unique items in the Ukrainian Heritage Special Collections for educational use and personal research. This site aims to shed light on the cultural heritage of the Ukrainian-American community in the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast regions of the United States and parts of Canada
Hands On History- Oral Histories of the Northeast Philadelphia area
The mission of the Hands on History project at Manor College is to build stronger bonds with our surrounding neighborhoods and communities. It seeks to collaborate with historical societies, civic organizations, and schools to create oral history repositories centered on important aspects of local history and neighborhood life. This oral history repository has been established to preserve the stories and memories of members of the Manor College community and the wider Ukrainian-American community.
Please note: Oral histories are no longer subject to institutional review board approval. For more information please visit the Federal Policy for the Protection of Human Subjects or Perspectives on History
Manor College Library
700 Fox Chase Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046
©2017 Manor College. All Rights Reserved.